CFDm 5.Contact People

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{|
 
{|
|-
 
|
 
* Dr. Pooyan Dadvand
 
 
| [mailto:pooyan@cimne.upc.edu pooyan@cimne.upc.edu]
 
| [[User:Pooyan | '''Pooyan''']]
 
|<small>([[User talk:Pooyan |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Pooyan |recent contrib]])</small>
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  
 
|  

Latest revision as of 13:34, 3 October 2013

  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pavel B. Ryzhakov
pryzhakov@cimne.upc.edu Ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Jordi Cotela Dalmau
jcotela@cimne.upc.edu jcotela (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Pablo Becker
pbecker@cimne.upc.edu pbecker (Talk|recent contrib)
Personal tools
Categories