Who are we

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(In Barcelona (Spain):)
(In Barcelona (Spain):)
Line 46: Line 46:
 
| [mailto:mora@cimne.upc.edu mora@cimne.upc.edu]
 
| [mailto:mora@cimne.upc.edu mora@cimne.upc.edu]
 
| [[User:JMora | '''JMora''']]
 
| [[User:JMora | '''JMora''']]
|}
+
|-
 
+
|
 
and of course:
 
and of course:
 
+
|
* Prof. Eugenio Oñate ... "The Boss"
+
|
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Prof. Eugenio Oñate
 +
| "The Boss"
 +
| [mailto:onate@cimne.upc.edu onate@cimne.upc.edu]
 +
|
 +
|}
  
 
== In Bochum (Germany): ==
 
== In Bochum (Germany): ==
 
* Mr. Janosch Stasch
 
* Mr. Janosch Stasch
 
* Mr. Felix Nagel
 
* Mr. Felix Nagel

Revision as of 15:39, 30 November 2007

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team, in the order at which we joined the project!

In Barcelona (Spain):

  • Dr. Pooyan Davdand
"The Father" pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
"Being Italian... The Godfather" rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi
  • Ing. Pavel Borisovich Ryzhakov
"The naughty child" ryzhakov@yahoo.com Pavel.ryzhakov
  • Ing. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem
  • Dr. Henrik Lynga
henrik@cimne.upc.edu [[User: | ]]
  • Dr. Javier Mora
mora@cimne.upc.edu JMora

and of course:

  • Prof. Eugenio Oñate
"The Boss" onate@cimne.upc.edu

In Bochum (Germany):

  • Mr. Janosch Stasch
  • Mr. Felix Nagel
Personal tools
Categories