Who are we

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(In Barcelona (Spain):)
Line 50: Line 50:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
 +
* Ing. Virginia Monteiro
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:virginia@cimne.upc.edu virginia@cimne.upc.edu]
 +
| [[User:Virginia | '''Virginia''']]
 +
|<small>([[User talk:Virginia |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Virginia |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|-
 +
|
 
* Dr. Henrik Lynga
 
* Dr. Henrik Lynga
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 13:01, 6 October 2010

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team, in the order at which we joined the project!

In Barcelona (Spain):

CSL20090721-3432.jpg
  • Dr. Pooyan Dadvand
"The Father" pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
"The Godfather" rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pavel B. Ryzhakov
"The Son" pryzhakov@cimne.upc.edu Ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Virginia Monteiro
virginia@cimne.upc.edu Virginia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Henrik Lynga
henrik@cimne.upc.edu
  • Dr. Javier Mora
mora@cimne.upc.edu JMora (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Julio Marti
julio.marti@cimne.upc.edu Jmarti (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Mr. Markus May
markus.may@cimne.upc.edu Markus (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Farshid Mossaiby
mossaiby@yahoo.com Mossaiby (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Amir Abdollahi
amir.abdollahi@upc.edu Amir (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Gerardo Socorro Miranda
gerardo@cimne.upc.edu Gerardo (Talk|recent contrib)
and of course:
  • Prof. Eugenio Oñate
"The Boss" onate@cimne.upc.edu

In Bochum (Germany):

  • Dipl.-Ing. Janosch Stascheit
                                      janosch.stascheit@rub.de Janosch (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dipl.-Ing. Felix Nagel
                                      felix.nagel@rub.de Felix (Talk|recent contrib)
Personal tools
Categories