Who are we

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Application developers:)
(Main developers:)
 
(15 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team
 
Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team
  
== CIMNE ==
+
== International Center for Numerical Methods in Engineering (CIMNE) ==
 
=== Main developers: ===
 
=== Main developers: ===
 
People involved in the development, design and maintenance of the Kratos Project. This includes both the development of new capabilities and the effort on making them available to the user community.
 
People involved in the development, design and maintenance of the Kratos Project. This includes both the development of new capabilities and the effort on making them available to the user community.
Line 27: Line 27:
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
| [mailto:antoldt@cimne.upc.edu antoldt@cimne.upc.edu]
+
| [mailto:antonia.larese@unipd.it antonia.larese@unipd.it]
| [http://larese.rmee.upc.edu/ '''Antonia''']
+
| [https://www.math.unipd.it/~antonia/ '''Antonia''']
 
|<small>([[User talk:Antonia |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Antonia |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|<small>([[User talk:Antonia |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Antonia |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|-
 
|-
Line 166: Line 166:
 
| [[User:msantasusana | '''Miquel''']]
 
| [[User:msantasusana | '''Miquel''']]
 
|<small>([[User talk:msantasusana |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/msantasusana |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|<small>([[User talk:msantasusana |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/msantasusana |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Ing. Salvador Latorre
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:slatorre@cimne.upc.edu slatorre@cimne.upc.edu]
 +
| [[User:slatorre | '''Salva''']]
 +
|<small>([[User talk:slatorre |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/slatorre |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|-
Line 211: Line 220:
 
| [[User:vmataix |'''Vicente''']]
 
| [[User:vmataix |'''Vicente''']]
 
|<small>([[User talk:vmataix |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/vmataix |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|<small>([[User talk:vmataix |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/vmataix |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|}
 +
 +
== Consejos Superior Investigación Cientifica (CSIC) ==
 +
{|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Enrique Bonet
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:enrique.bonet@upc.edu enrique.bonet@upc.edu]
 +
| [[User:Kike | '''Kike''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Kike |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Kike |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|-
|
 
* Prof. V. Novozhilov
 
 
|
 
|
 +
* Víctor Bezos
 
|
 
|
| [mailto:VB.Novozhilov@ulster.ac.uk VB.Novozhilov@ulster.ac.uk]
+
|
| [[User:VB.Novozhilov | '''VB.Novozhilov''']]
+
| [mailto:victorbezos@gmail.com victorbezos@gmail.com]
|<small>([[User talk:VB.Novozhilov |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/VB.Novozhilov |recent contrib]])</small>
+
| [[User:Victor | '''Victor''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Victor |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Victor |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Sheila Fernández López
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:sheilafzlz@gmail.com sheilafzlz@gmail.com]
 +
| [[User:Sheila | '''Sheila''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Sheila |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Sheila |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Berta Maria Gómez Castro
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:bertalex25@hotmail.com bertalex25@hotmail.com]
 +
| [[User:Berta | '''Berta''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Berta |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Berta |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Joaquim Soler
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:quimet_aribau@hotmail.com quimet_aribau@hotmail.com]
 +
| [[User:Quim | '''Quim''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Quim |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Quim |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|}
 
|}
(Research of Prof. Novozhilov is being used to develop combustion and fire modelling capabilities within the Kratos CFD code)
+
== Technical University of Munich, [https://www.st.bgu.tum.de/en/home/<span style="color:black;"> Chair of Structural Analysis,</span>]<span style="font-size:70%"> (Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Uwe Bletzinger)</span>==
 
+
== CSIC: ==
+
 
{|
 
{|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Dr.-Ing. Roland Wüchner
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:wuechner@tum.de wuechner@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Wüchner | '''Roland''']]
 +
|<small>([[User talk:Wüchner |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Wüchner |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
* Enrique Bonet
+
* Andreas Winterstein, M.Sc.
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
| [mailto:enrique.bonet@upc.edu enrique.bonet@upc.edu]
+
| [mailto:a.winterstein@tum.de a.winterstein@tum.de]
| [[User:kike | '''kike''']]
+
| [[User:Andreas | '''Andreas''']]
|<small>([[User User:kike |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/kike |recent contrib]])</small>
+
|<small>([[User User:Andreas |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Andreas |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Daniel Baumgärtner, M.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:daniel.braumgaertner@tum.de daniel.braumgaertner@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Daniel| '''Daniel''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Daniel |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Daniel |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Michael Andre, M.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:michael.andre@tum.de michael.andre@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Michael| '''Michael''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Michael |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Michael |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Aditiya Ghantasala, M.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:aditya.ghantasala@tum.de aditya.ghantasala@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Aditiya| '''Aditya''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Aditiya |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Aditiya |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Máté Péntek, M.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:mate.pentek@tum.de mate.pentek@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Máté| '''Máté''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Máté |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Máté |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Philipp Bucher, B.Eng.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:philipp.bucher@tum.de philipp.bucher@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Philipp| '''Philipp''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Philipp |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Philipp |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Altug Emiroglu, M.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:altug.emiroglu@tum.de altug.emiroglu@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Altug| '''Altug''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Altug |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Altug |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Tobias Teschemacher, M.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:tobias.teschemacher@tum.de tobias.teschemacher@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Tobias| '''Tobias''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Tobias |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Tobias |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Inigo Lopez, B.Sc.
 +
|
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:inigo.lopez@tum.de inigo.lopez@tum.de]
 +
| [[User:Inigo| '''Inigo''']]
 +
|<small>([[User User:Inigo |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Inigo |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 
|}
 
|}
  
== Isfahan University of Technology ==
+
== University of Isfahan ==
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-  
 
|-  

Latest revision as of 15:30, 22 January 2019

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team

Contents

International Center for Numerical Methods in Engineering (CIMNE)

Main developers:

People involved in the development, design and maintenance of the Kratos Project. This includes both the development of new capabilities and the effort on making them available to the user community. In what follows KTMC states for Kratos Technical Management Committee that is responsible for coordinating Kratos development.

  • Dr. Pooyan Dadvand (KTMC)
pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi (KTMC)
rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Riccardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Antonia Larese De Tetto (KTMC)
antonia.larese@unipd.it Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Miguel Angel Celigueta (KTMC)
maceli@cimne.upc.edu Miguel Angel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Josep Maria Carbonell (KTMC)
cpuigbo@cimne.upc.edu Josep Maria (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Jordi Cotela Dalmau
jcotela@cimne.upc.edu Jordi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pablo Becker
pbecker@cimne.upc.edu Pablo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Carlos Roig
croig@cimne.upc.edu Charlie (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Massimo Petracca
mpetracca@cimne.upc.edu Massimo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Stefano Zaghi
zstefano@cimne.upc.edu Stefano (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pavel B. Ryzhakov
pryzhakov@cimne.upc.edu Ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)

Application developers:

People developing one or more applications of Kratos

  • Dr. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Julio Marti
julio.marti@cimne.upc.edu Jmarti (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Gerardo Socorro Miranda
gerardo@cimne.upc.edu Gerardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Joaquín Irazabal
jirazabal@cimne.upc.edu Joaquín (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Ferran Arrufat
farrufat@cimne.upc.edu Ferran (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Miquel Santasusana
msantasusana@cimne.upc.edu Miquel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Salvador Latorre
slatorre@cimne.upc.edu Salva (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Lluís Monforte
lluismonforte@gmail.com Lluis (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Guillermo Casas
gcasas@cimne.upc.edu Guillermo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Ignasi De Pouplana
ipouplana@cimne.upc.edu Ignasi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Ilaria Iaconeta
iiaconeta@cimne.upc.edu Ilaria (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Vicente Mataix
vmataix@cimne.upc.edu Vicente (Talk|recent contrib)

Consejos Superior Investigación Cientifica (CSIC)

  • Enrique Bonet
enrique.bonet@upc.edu Kike (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Víctor Bezos
victorbezos@gmail.com Victor (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Sheila Fernández López
sheilafzlz@gmail.com Sheila (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Berta Maria Gómez Castro
bertalex25@hotmail.com Berta (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Joaquim Soler
quimet_aribau@hotmail.com Quim (Talk|recent contrib)

Technical University of Munich, Chair of Structural Analysis, (Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Uwe Bletzinger)

  • Dr.-Ing. Roland Wüchner
wuechner@tum.de Roland (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Andreas Winterstein, M.Sc.
a.winterstein@tum.de Andreas (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Daniel Baumgärtner, M.Sc.
daniel.braumgaertner@tum.de Daniel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Michael Andre, M.Sc.
michael.andre@tum.de Michael (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Aditiya Ghantasala, M.Sc.
aditya.ghantasala@tum.de Aditya (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Máté Péntek, M.Sc.
mate.pentek@tum.de Máté (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Philipp Bucher, B.Eng.
philipp.bucher@tum.de Philipp (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Altug Emiroglu, M.Sc.
altug.emiroglu@tum.de Altug (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Tobias Teschemacher, M.Sc.
tobias.teschemacher@tum.de Tobias (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Inigo Lopez, B.Sc.
inigo.lopez@tum.de Inigo (Talk|recent contrib)

University of Isfahan

  • Dr. Farshid Mossaiby
mossaiby@eng.ui.ac.ir Farshid (Talk|recent contrib)
Personal tools
Categories