Who are we

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(In Bochum (Germany):)
(In Barcelona (Spain):)
Line 39: Line 39:
 
| [[User:Kazem | '''Kazem''']]
 
| [[User:Kazem | '''Kazem''']]
 
|<small>([[User talk:Kazem |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Kazem |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|<small>([[User talk:Kazem |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Kazem |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|
 +
* Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:inglafontaine@gmail.com inglafontaine@gmail.com]
 +
| [[User:Nelson | '''Nelson''']]
 +
|<small>([[User talk:Nelson |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Nelson |recent contrib]])</small>
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 18:07, 7 July 2008

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team, in the order at which we joined the project!

In Barcelona (Spain):

  • Dr. Pooyan Davdand
"The Father" pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
"The Godfather" rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Pavel Borisovich Ryzhakov
"The naughty child" ryzhakov@yahoo.com Pavel.ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Henrik Lynga
henrik@cimne.upc.edu
  • Dr. Javier Mora
mora@cimne.upc.edu JMora (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Mr. Markus May
markus.may@cimne.upc.edu Markus (Talk|recent contrib)

and of course:

  • Prof. Eugenio Oñate
"The Boss" onate@cimne.upc.edu

In Bochum (Germany):

  • Dipl.-Ing. Janosch Stascheit
                                      janosch.stascheit@rub.de
  • Dipl.-Ing. Felix Nagel
                                      felix.nagel@rub.de
Personal tools
Categories