Who are we

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (In Barcelona (Spain):)
(In Barcelona (Spain):)
Line 76: Line 76:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  
 
|  
 +
* Ing. Amir Abdollahi
 +
|
 +
| [mailto:amir.abdollahi@yahoo.com amir.abdollahi@yahoo.com]
 +
| [[User:Amir | '''Amir''']]
 +
|<small>([[User talk:Amir |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Amir |recent contrib]])</small>
 +
|-
 +
 +
 
and of course:
 
and of course:
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 13:16, 10 March 2009

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team, in the order at which we joined the project!

In Barcelona (Spain):

and of course:
  • Dr. Pooyan Davdand
"The Father" pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
"The Godfather" rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Pavel Borisovich Ryzhakov
"The naughty child" ryzhakov@yahoo.com Pavel.ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Henrik Lynga
henrik@cimne.upc.edu
  • Dr. Javier Mora
mora@cimne.upc.edu JMora (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Mr. Markus May
markus.may@cimne.upc.edu Markus (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Farshid Mossaiby
mossaiby@yahoo.com Mossaiby (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Amir Abdollahi
amir.abdollahi@yahoo.com Amir (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Prof. Eugenio Oñate
"The Boss" onate@cimne.upc.edu

In Bochum (Germany):

  • Dipl.-Ing. Janosch Stascheit
                                      janosch.stascheit@rub.de Janosch (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dipl.-Ing. Felix Nagel
                                      felix.nagel@rub.de Felix (Talk|recent contrib)
Personal tools
Categories