Who are we

From KratosWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(In Bochum (Germany):)
(In Belfast (Germany):)
Line 154: Line 154:
 
[[Category:Miscellaneous]]
 
[[Category:Miscellaneous]]
  
== In Belfast (Germany): ==
+
== University of Ulster (Northern Ireland): ==
  
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  
 
|  
* Dipl.-Ing. Janosch Stascheit
+
* Prof. V. Novozhilov
 
|                                      
 
|                                      
| [mailto:janosch.stascheit@rub.de janosch.stascheit@rub.de]
+
| [mailto:VB.Novozhilov@ulster.ac.uk.deVB.Novozhilov@ulster.ac.uk]
| [[User:Hurga | '''Janosch''']]
+
|<small>([[User talk:Hurga |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Hurga |recent contrib]])</small>
+
|-
+
|
+
* Dipl.-Ing. Felix Nagel
+
| &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;
+
| [mailto:felix.nagel@rub.de felix.nagel@rub.de]
+
| [[User:Spionagel | '''Felix''']]
+
|<small>([[User talk:Spionagel |Talk]]|[[Special:Contributions/Spionagel |recent contrib]])</small>
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  
 
|  
 +
 
|}
 
|}
  
  
 
[[Category:Miscellaneous]]
 
[[Category:Miscellaneous]]

Revision as of 11:10, 27 October 2011

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team, in the order at which we joined the project!

In Barcelona (Spain):

CSL20090721-3432.jpg
  • Dr. Pooyan Dadvand
"The Father" pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
"The Godfather" rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pavel B. Ryzhakov
"The Son" pryzhakov@cimne.upc.edu Ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Virginia Monteiro
virginia@cimne.upc.edu Virginia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Henrik Lynga
henrik@cimne.upc.edu
  • Dr. Javier Mora
mora@cimne.upc.edu JMora (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Julio Marti
julio.marti@cimne.upc.edu Jmarti (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Mr. Markus May
markus.may@cimne.upc.edu Markus (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Farshid Mossaiby
mossaiby@yahoo.com Mossaiby (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Amir Abdollahi
amir.abdollahi@upc.edu Amir (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Gerardo Socorro Miranda
gerardo@cimne.upc.edu Gerardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Jordi Cotela Dalmau
jcotela@cimne.upc.edu jcotela (Talk|recent contrib)
and of course:
  • Prof. Eugenio Oñate
"The Boss" onate@cimne.upc.edu

In Bochum (Germany):

  • Dipl.-Ing. Janosch Stascheit
                                      janosch.stascheit@rub.de Janosch (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dipl.-Ing. Felix Nagel
                                      felix.nagel@rub.de Felix (Talk|recent contrib)

University of Ulster (Northern Ireland):

  • Prof. V. Novozhilov
                                      [1]
Personal tools
Categories