Who are we

From KratosWiki
Revision as of 14:38, 19 December 2007 by JMora (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team, in the order at which we joined the project!

In Barcelona (Spain):

  • Dr. Pooyan Davdand
"The Father" pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
"The Godfather" rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Rrossi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Pavel Borisovich Ryzhakov
"The naughty child" ryzhakov@yahoo.com Pavel.ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Henrik Lynga
henrik@cimne.upc.edu
  • Dr. Javier Mora
mora@cimne.upc.edu JMora (Talk|recent contrib)

and of course:

  • Prof. Eugenio Oñate
"The Boss" onate@cimne.upc.edu

In Bochum (Germany):

  • Mr. Janosch Stascheit
                                      janosch.stascheit@rub.de
  • Mr. Felix Nagel
Personal tools
Categories