Who are we

From KratosWiki
Revision as of 10:46, 28 May 2014 by Antonia (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team

Main developers:

  • Dr. Pooyan Dadvand
pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi
rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Riccardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Miguel Angel Celigueta
maceli@cimne.upc.edu Miguel Angel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Josep Maria Carbonell
cpuigbo@cimne.upc.edu Josep Maria (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Antonia Larese De Tetto
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Jordi Cotela Dalmau
jcotela@cimne.upc.edu Jordi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Pablo Becker
pbecker@cimne.upc.edu Pablo (Talk|recent contrib)


Developers:

  • Dr. Pavel B. Ryzhakov
pryzhakov@cimne.upc.edu Ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Julio Marti
julio.marti@cimne.upc.edu Jmarti (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Farshid Mossaiby
mossaiby@eng.ui.ac.ir Farshid (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Gerardo Socorro Miranda
gerardo@cimne.upc.edu Gerardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Joaquín Irazabal
jirazabal@cimne.upc.edu Joaqín (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Miquel Santasusana
msantasusana@cimne.upc.edu Miquel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Massimo Petacca
set@cimne.upc.edu Massimo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Stefano Zaghi
set@cimne.upc.edu Stefano (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Prof. V. Novozhilov
VB.Novozhilov@ulster.ac.uk VB.Novozhilov (Talk|recent contrib) (Research of Prof. Novozhilov is being used to develop combustion and fire modelling capabilities within the Kratos CFD code)
Personal tools
Categories