Who are we

From KratosWiki
Revision as of 22:24, 25 February 2016 by Maceli (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello everyone ... here it is the Kratos Team

Contents

CIMNE

Main developers:

People involved in the development, design and maintenance of the Kratos Project. This includes both the development of new capabilities and the effort on making them available to the user community. In what follows KTMC states for Kratos Technical Management Committee that is responsible for coordinating Kratos development.

  • Dr. Pooyan Dadvand (KTMC)
pooyan@cimne.upc.edu Pooyan (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Riccardo Rossi (KTMC)
rrossi@cimne.upc.edu Riccardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Antonia Larese De Tetto (KTMC)
antoldt@cimne.upc.edu Antonia (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Miguel Angel Celigueta (KTMC)
maceli@cimne.upc.edu Miguel Angel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Josep Maria Carbonell (KTMC)
cpuigbo@cimne.upc.edu Josep Maria (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Jordi Cotela Dalmau
jcotela@cimne.upc.edu Jordi (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pablo Becker
pbecker@cimne.upc.edu Pablo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Carlos Roig
croig@cimne.upc.edu Charlie (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Massimo Petracca
mpetracca@cimne.upc.edu Massimo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Stefano Zaghi
zstefano@cimne.upc.edu Stefano (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Pavel B. Ryzhakov
pryzhakov@cimne.upc.edu Ryzhakov (Talk|recent contrib)

Application developers:

People developing one or more applications of Kratos

  • Ing. Kazem Kamran
kazem_kamran@yahoo.com Kazem (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Nelson Lafontaine
inglafontaine@gmail.com Nelson (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Julio Marti
julio.marti@cimne.upc.edu Jmarti (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Dr. Farshid Mossaiby
mossaiby@eng.ui.ac.ir Farshid (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Gerardo Socorro Miranda
gerardo@cimne.upc.edu Gerardo (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Joaquín Irazabal
jirazabal@cimne.upc.edu Joaqín (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Ferran Arrufat
farrufat@cimne.upc.edu Ferran (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Miquel Santasusana
msantasusana@cimne.upc.edu Miquel (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Ing. Lluís Monforte
lluismonforte@gmail.com Lluis (Talk|recent contrib)
  • Prof. V. Novozhilov
VB.Novozhilov@ulster.ac.uk VB.Novozhilov (Talk|recent contrib)

(Research of Prof. Novozhilov is being used to develop combustion and fire modelling capabilities within the Kratos CFD code)

CSIC:

  • Enrique Bonet
enrique.bonet@upc.edu kike (Talk|recent contrib)
Personal tools
Categories